Good Bad and Ugly this month

Good Bad and Ugly this month

March 2023

Table of contents

I have started this Good Bad ugly blog to learn from my past. Last month I started learning Data structure and practicing it on Leetcode.

The main idea of this blog is to acknowledge Good things and improve Bad things and make them good. Many things are happening around us We need to be careful about the good or bad things about us. We always need to know about good or bad. Improving bad things into Good and Good things should not lose.

The Good represents the things that we are doing in the right way. The Bad represents things that should be improved and need more attention. The Ugly represents the things that need to change.

The Good

  • The good thing about this month is that I have completed 120 Questions in Leetcode and I learned a lot of algorithms from these questions.

  • I am also started making a Vendor page for my e-commerce site. A lot of work remains on this project My target is to complete this project in April.

  • I have got a web development internship at SPARK Foundation.

The Bad

  • The Bad thing about this month is many days I feel a log of questions that I have already done, I feel difficulty doing that question again. My large time goes to redo the same problems.

  • Progress is slow in projects that need to go faster.

The Ugly

  • The ugly thing is I have a lot of plans to do but I am failing to manage all things.

  • Things make me angry when a problem go stuck at a point. I need to be more patient and work hard.

Thanks for reading!